Guide for authors


This guide is intended to provide an overview of the style and presentational conventions used in ESSUTM Bulletin.

The article is submitted in electronic format (Word file) and 2 hard copies of the manuscript. The paper should not exceed 8 full pages (including tables, figures and references) in MS WORD 6.0/95, MS WORD 97, MS WORD 2000 format (font: Times New Roman, 12 pt., single-spaced, margins: top 2.5 cm, left 3.0 cm, right 1.0 cm, bottom 2.5 cm, orientation - portrait, automatic hyphenation). In the beginning of the article it is necessary to specify the scientific section and provide information about the authors: surname, first name, academic degree, academic title, organization name, E-mail, article index according to the Universal Decimal Classification (UDC), the title and a brief abstract (no less than 100 words), keywords (6 ... 8 words).

The article title, authors’ names, abstract, keywords and a list of references (bibliography) are also submitted in English.

The text of the article should be brief, carefully edited and signed by all authors. The structure of the article should include: introduction (short), the purpose of the study, material and methods, results and discussions, conclusions, bibliography.

All formulas, including individual variables mentioned in the text should be typed in the formula editor Microsoft Equation or MathType. A set of formulas in text mode or using the symbol table are not allowed

Conventions for Microsoft Equation or MathType:

Style: of text - Times New Roman, direct; of function - Times New Roman, italic; of variables - Times New Roman, oblique; of Greek letters - Symbol, oblique; of symbols - Symbol, direct; of numbers - Times New Roman, direct.

Dimensions: normal - 12 pt, large index - 10 pt, small index - 8 pt, large symbol - 16 pt., small symbol - 12 pt.

Horizontal size formulas should not exceed 130 mm, long formulas should always be split into blocks. It is not recommended to use "multistoried" indexes.

Numbered formulas should be started from a new paragraph; the equation number is placed at the right edge. Only formulas with references are numbered.

Figures (the width should not exceed 140 mm) are preferably presented in electronic version, B&W figures are accepted (color ones are not allowed). MS Word graphics is used to perform drawings. Figure notes and letters of references should be performed in the following fonts: Times New Roman 10 pt., Courier New 10 pt., Arial 10 pt. Letters of references inserted into the drawing are not recommended.

Units of measurement should keep up with the international system of units SI (in rare cases, Centimetre–gram–second system of units and subsequent conversion to SI is allowed).

References to bibliography are given in square brackets, e.g. [1]. Bibliography is provided at the end of the article and is included in the total amount. References to unpublished papers are not permitted.

When compiling bibliography (in Russian and foreign languages) it is required to present the following data:

for the books - the surname and initials of the author, the title of the book, place of publication, publisher, year of publication, volume or issue and the total number of pages;

for articles in periodicals - surname and initials of the author, the title of the article, the full name of the journal (collection), year of publication (the place of publication is required for a collection of articles), volume number (issue), the first and last pages of the article;

for articles in non-periodical editions (books) - surname and initials of the author, the title of article, the title of the book (volume), place of publication, publisher, year of publication, the first and last pages of the article;

for abstracts and reports at conferences (seminars, workshops) - surname and initials of the author, full name of the book of abstracts or conference proceedings, date and place of the conference, volume number (issue), the first and last pages of the abstract or the report;

for preprints - surname and initials of the author, the title, location (city), year of publication, number of pages (preprint number / name of the scientific or educational institution);

for patents and copyright certificates - type of the patent document, its number, the name of the country issued the document, International Patent Classification (IPC) index, the title of the invention, the authors, the application date, the publication date and the official gazette data, which published the patent document, priority information;

for deposited manuscripts - surname and initials of the author, the title of the manuscript, the organization name, the year of publication, the total number of pages, the place of deposit.

To cover publication costs ESSUTM Bulletin charges a publication fee. The cost of one page publication is 250 rubles.

Post graduate students are not charged for publication of their articles.

The Editorial Board may reject a manuscript if it doesn’t meet the requirements.

Details: Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of higher professional education East-Siberian State University of Technology and Management

Address: 40b Kluchevskaya St., Ulan-Ude, 670013

Account details: TIN 032 306 02 15  RRC 032 301 001

Payee: RB Federal Treasury (FGBOU VPO VSGUTU client account - 20026H50440 )

Bank: GRKC NB Rep. of Buryatia, Bank of Russia, Ulan-Ude

Russian Central Bank Identifier Code: 048142001

Transaction account: 405 018 107 0000 2 00000 2

Budgetary classification code: 000 000 00 00 000 0000 130 - ESSUTM Bulletin Publication fee, Full name, VAT free.

Russian Administrative-Territorial Division Classification 81401000000;

Russian Business and Organization Classification 02069473;

Russian National Classifier of Economic Activities 80.30.1;

All-Russia Classifier of Forms of Ownership 72;

Russian National Classifier of Ownership Patterns 12;

Russian National Classifier of Governmental Authorities 13244;

Primary National Registration Number 1020300905162 seriya 03 № 001 512 038 from 03.08.2011

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Правила оформления статей для журнала «ВЕСТНИК ВСГУТУ»

Материалы для опубликования включают в себя текст статьи и экспертное заключение о возможности опубликования. Приветствуется внешняя рецензия доктора наук по специальности.

Статья представляется в виде файла в электронном виде формата *.doc или *.docx на электронный почтовый адрес vestnikvsgutu@mail.ru. Оригинал статьи, подписанный авторами, экспертное заключение и рецензия (при наличиии) высылаются обычной почтой на адрес редакции. Объем статьи не должен, как правило, превышать 8 полных страниц (включая таблицы, рисунки и список литературы) в формате MS WORD 6.0/95, MS WORD 97, MS WORD 2000 и новее (шрифт Times New Roman, 12 пт., через один интервал, поля: верхнее 2.5 см, левое 3.0 см, правое 1.0 см, нижнее 2.5 см, ориентация – книжная, перенос слов автоматический). В начале статьи необходимо указать раздел, в который следует поместить статью и сведения об авторах, включающие фамилию, имя, отчество, ученую степень, ученое звание, академическое звание, наименование организации, E-mail, индекс статьи по Универсальной десятичной классификации (УДК), название и аннотацию (не менее 100 слов) статьи, ключевые слова (6…8 слов).

Название статьи, фамилии и инициалы авторов, аннотация, ключевые слова, а также список цитированной литературы (библиография) даются и на английском языке.

Текст статьи должен быть изложен кратко, тщательно отредактирован и подписан всеми авторами. В структуру статьи должны входить: введение (краткое), цель исследования, материал и методы исследования, результаты исследования и их обсуждение, выводы или заключение, список литературы.

Все формулы, в том числе отдельные переменные, упоминаемые в тексте, должны быть набраны в редакторе формул Microsoft Equation или MathType. Не допускается набор формул в текстовом режиме или с использованием таблицы символов.
Параметры Microsoft Equation или MathType должны быть следующими.
Стиль: текста – Times New Roman, прямой; функции - Times New Roman, наклонный; переменной - Times New Roman, наклонный; греческих букв – Symbol, наклонный; символов – Symbol, прямой; чисел - Times New Roman, прямой.
Размеры: обычный – 12 pt, крупный индекс – 10 pt, мелкий индекс - 8 pt, крупный символ - 16 pt, мелкий символ - 12 pt.
Размер формул по горизонтали не должен превосходить 130 мм, длинные формулы следует обязательно разбивать на блоки. Не рекомендуется применять «многоэтажные» индексы.
Занумерованные формулы обязательно включаются в красную строку, номер формулы ставится у правого края. Нумеруются лишь те формулы, на которые в тексте имеются ссылки.
Рисунки (шириной не более 140 мм) желательно представлять в электронной версии, принимаются рисованные черно-белые на компьютере (цветные рисунки не принимаются). Для выполнения рисунков допускается использование графики MS Word. Надписи и обозначения на рисунках должны быть выполнены шрифтом, близким по начертанию шрифтам Times New Roman 10 pt, Courier New 10 pt, Arial 10 pt. Подрисуночные подписи вставлять в рисунок не рекомендуется.

При выборе единиц измерения рекомендуется придерживаться международной системы единиц СИ (в редких случаях допускается система СГС с последующим переводом в СИ).

Ссылки в тексте на цитированную литературу даются в квадратных скобках, например, [1]. Библиография приводится в конце статьи и входит в общий объем. Ссылки на неопубликованные работы не допускаются.

При составлении списка литературы (на русском и иностранных языках) обязательно указание следующих данных:
для книг – фамилия и инициалы автора, полное название книги, место издания, издательство, год издания, том или выпуск и общее количество страниц;
для статей в периодических изданиях – фамилия и инициалы автора, название статьи, полное название журнала (сборника), год издания (для сборника – также место издания), том, номер (выпуск), первая и последняя страницы статьи;
для статей в непериодических изданиях (книгах) – фамилия и инициалы автора, название статьи, полное название книги (сборника), место издания, издательство, год издания, первая и последняя страницы статьи;
для тезисов и текстов докладов на конференциях (семинарах, симпозиумах) – фамилия и инициалы автора, название доклада, полное название сборника тезисов или трудов конференции, дата и место проведения конференции, том, номер (выпуск), первая и последняя страницы тезисов или текста доклада;
для препринтов – фамилия и инициалы автора, название работы, место (город), год издания, количество страниц, (номер препринта / название научного учреждения или учебного заведения);
для патентов и авторских свидетельств – вид патентного документа, его номер, название страны, выдавшей документ, индекс МКИ, название изобретения, авторы, дата подачи заявки, дата публикации и сведения об официальном издании, где опубликованы сведения о патентном документе, сведения о приоритете;
для депонированных рукописей – фамилия и инициалы автора, полное название рукописи, наименование организации, год издания, общее количество страниц, место депонирования.

Публикация статей является платной. Стоимость одной страницы публикации – 250 руб.

Плата с аспирантов за публикацию рукописей не взимается.

Редакция оставляет за собой право отклонять статьи, не прошедшие рецензирование и не отвечающие указанным требованиям.

Реквизиты: ФГБОУ ВПО Восточно-Сибирский государственный университет технологий и управления
Адрес: 670013, г. Улан-Удэ, ул. Ключевская, 40в

Реквизиты счета: ИНН 032 306 02 15 КПП 032 301 001
Получатель: Управление Федерального Казначейства по РБ (ФГБОУ ВПО ВСГУТУ л/с 20026Х50440 )
Банк: ГРКЦ НБ Респ. Бурятия Банка России г. Улан-Удэ
БИК: 048 142 001
Р/с: 405 018 107 0000 2 00000 2
КБК: 000 000 00 00 000 0000 130 – Взносы за публикацию в «Вестнике ВСГУТУ». Ф. И. О. НДС не облагается.
ОКАТО 81401000000; ОКПО 02069473; ОКВЭД 80.30.1; ОКОПФ 72; ОКФС 12; ОКОГУ 13244;
ОГРН 1020300905162 серия 03 № 001512038 от 03.08.2011 г.

РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ